General chair

Julien Forget
Université de Lille

Program chair

Rodolfo Pellizzoni
University of Waterloo, CA

Publicity chair

Kuan H. Chen
University of Twente, NL

Artifact evaluation chairs

Matthias Becker
KTH Royal Institute of Technology SE

Catherine Nemitz
Davidson College, North Carolina, USA

Industrial challenge chairs

Andrea Bastoni
TU Munich, DE

Paolo Burgio
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, IT

Real-time pitches chair

Antonio Paolillo
Vrije Universiteit Brussel, BE

Program committee


Comments are closed.