Accepted Papers

  • RTScale: Sensitivity-aware Adaptive Image Scaling for Real-time Object Detection
    Seonyeong Heo (ETH Zurich); Shinnung Jeong, Hanjun Kim (Yonsei University)
  • ACETONE: Predictable programming framework for ML applications in safety-critical systems
    Iryna De Albuquerque Silva (ANITI/ONERA); Thomas Carle (IRIT – Univ Toulouse 3 – CNRS); Adrien Gauffriau (Airbus); Claire Pagetti (ONERA)
  • Using Quantile Regression in Neural Networks for Contention Prediction in Multicore Processors
    Axel Brado (Barcelona Supercomputing Center); Isabel Serra (Barcelona Supercomputing Center and Centre de Recerca Matemàtica); Enrico Mezzetti (Barcelona Supercomputing Center and Maspatechnologies); Jaume Abella (Barcelona Supercomputing Center and Maspatechnologies); Francisco J Cazorla (Barcelona Supercomputing Center and Maspatechnologies)
  • A Formal Link between Response Time Analysis and Network Calculus
    Marc Boyer (ONERA); Sophie Quinton (INRIA Grenoble); Pierre Roux (ONERA)
  • Unikernel-Based Real-Time Virtualization under Deferrable Servers: Analysis and Realization
    Kuan-Hsun Chen (University of Twente); Mario Günzel (TU Dortmund University); Boguslaw Jablkowski, Markus Buschhoff (EMVICORE GmbH); Jian-Jia Chen (TU Dortmund University)
  • A Mathematical Comparison Between Response-Time Analysis and Real-Time Calculus for Fixed-Priority Preemptive Scheduling
    Victor Pollex (INCHRON AG); Frank Slomka (Ulm University)
  • General framework for Routing, Scheduling and Formal Timing Analysis in Deterministic Time-aware Networks
    Anais Finzi (TTTech Computertechnik AG), Ramon Serna Oliver (TTTech Computertechnik AG)
  • Correctness and Efficiency Criteria for the Multi-Phase Task Model
    Rémi Meunier (AUSY – IRIT – INSA); Thomas Carle (IRIT – Université Toulouse 3 – CNRS); Thierry Monteil (IRIT – CNRS – INSA)
  • Overrun-Resilient Multiprocessor Real-Time Locking
    Zelin Tong (UNC Chapel Hill), Shareef Ahmed (UNC Chapel Hill), Jim Anderson (UNC Chapel Hill)
  • Scheduling offset-free systems under FIFO priority protocol
    Matheus Ladeira (ISAE-ENSMA, Université de Poitiers – Poitiers, France), Emmanuel Grolleau (ISAE-ENSMA, Université de Poitiers – Poitiers, France); Fabien Bonneval, Gautier Hattenberger (ENAC, Université de Toulouse – Toulouse, France); Yassine Ouhammou (ISAE-ENSMA, Université de Poitiers – Poitiers, France), Yuri Hérouard (ISAE-ENSMA, Université de Poitiers – Poitiers, France)
  • Response-Time Analysis for Non-Preemptive Periodic Moldable Gang Tasks
    Geoffrey Nelissen (Eindhoven University of Technology), Joan Marcè I Igual (Eindhoven University of Technology), Mitra Nasri (Eindhoven University of Technology)
  • Response-Time Analysis for Self-Suspending Tasks Under EDF Scheduling
    Federico Aromolo (Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna), Alessandro Biondi (Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna), Geoffrey Nelissen (Eindhoven University of Technology)
  • An Approach to Formally Specifying the Behaviour of Mixed-Criticality Systems
    Alan Burns (University of York); Cliff Jones (University of Newcastle)
  • Achieving Isolation in Mixed-Criticality Industrial Edge Systems with Real-Time Containers
    Marco Barletta (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II), Marcello Cinque (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II), Luigi De Simone (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II), Raffaele Della Corte (Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II)
  • Parallelism-Aware High-Performance Cache Coherence with Tight Latency Bounds
    Reza Mirosanlou (University of Waterloo); Mohamed Hassan (McMaster University); Rodolfo Pellizzoni (University of Waterloo)
  • Predictably and Efficiently Integrating COTS Cache Coherence in Real-Time Systems
    Mohamed Hossam (McMaster University), Mohamed Hassan (McMaster University)
  • RT-DFI: Optimizing Data-Flow Integrity for Real-Time Systems
    Nicolas Bellec (Univ Rennes, Inria, CNRS, IRISA); Guillaume Hiet (CentraleSupélec); Simon Rokicki (Univ Rennes, Inria, CNRS, IRISA); Frédéric Tronel (CentraleSupélec); Isabelle Puaut (Univ Rennes, Inria, CNRS, IRISA)
  • Foundational Response-Time Analysis as Explainable Evidence of Timeliness
    Marco Maida (Max Planck Institute for Software Systems MPI-SWS), Sergey Bozhko (Max Planck Institute for Software Systems MPI-SWS), Björn Brandenburg (Max Planck Institute for Software Systems MPI-SWS)
  • Using Markov’s Inequality with Power-of-k Function for Probabilistic WCET Estimation
    Sergi Vilardell (Barcelona Supercomputer Center and Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya); Isabel Serra (Centre de Recerca Matemàtica); Enrico Mezzetti (Barcelona Supercomputing Center and Maspatechnologies), Jaume Abella (Barcelona Supercomputing Center and Maspatechnologies); Joan del Castillo (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona); Francisco J. Cazorla (Barcelona Supercomputing Center and Maspatechnologies)

Comments are closed.