8th International Workshop on Real-Time Networks RTN'09

June 30, 2009, Dublin, Ireland

in conjunction with the

21th Euromicro Intl Conference on Real-Time Systems
July 1-3, 2009, Dublin, Ireland

Workshop co-Chairs

Eduardo Tovar

IPP-HURRAY Research Group
Polytechnic Institute of Porto (ISEP-IPP)
Rua Dr. A. Bernardino de Almeida, 431
4200-072 Porto
e-Mail: emt at dei dot isep dot ipp dot pt

Jean-Dominique Decotignie

Swiss Center for Microtechnology CSEM
Case Postale
2000 Neuchâtel
e-Mail: jean-dominique.decotignie at csem dot ch


Program Committee
  • Luis Almeida
    (University of Porto, Portugal)
  • Alexandru Andrei
    (Linkoping University, Sweden)
  • Leandro Buss Becker
    (UFSC, Brazil)
  • Gianluca Cena
    (Politecnico di Torino, Italy)
  • Zdenek Hanzalek
    (TU Prague, Czech Republic)
  • Anis Koubaa
    (CISTER/IPP-HURRAY, Portugal)
  • Lucia Lo Bello
    (University of Catania, Italy)
  • Chenyang Lu
    (Washington University at St. Louis, USA)
  • Pau Marti
    (Technical University of Catalonia, Spain)
  • Luca Mottola
    (SICS, Sweden)
  • Paolo Pagano
    (Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna Pisa, Italy)
  • Christian Poellabauer
    (University of Notre Dame, USA)
  • Binoy Ravindran
    (Virginia Tech, USA)
  • Utz Roedig
    (Lancaster University, UK)
  • Ye-Qiong Song
    (LORIA, France)
  • Stefano Vitturi
    (CNR-IEIIT, Italy)
  • Thilo Sauter
    (Austria Academy of Sciences, Austria)
  • Andreas Willig
    (TU Berlin, Germany)

Previous Editions

Important Dates

  • Submission of papers: May 4, 2009 May 10, 2009 (Extended Deadline)
  • Notification of acceptance: May 25, 2009 May 27, 2009
  • Revised versions of accepted papers: June 19, 2009
  • RTN Workshop: June 30, 2009